Skip to content

Frost MS Principal Wins Mann Award

October 16, 2013


Dr. Joey Jones, principal of Robert Frost Middle School, is the 2013 winner of the Mark Mann Excellence and Harmony Award. The Mark Mann award is given every year to an administrator who has demonstrated an exceptional ability to encourage academic excellence, positive human relations and strong community outreach.